Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Larsson Niklas niklas.larsson@osby.se
Magnusson Ann-Sofie ann-sofie.magnusson@osby.se
Melin Lotte ann-charlotte.melin@osby.se
Nilsson Henry henry.nilsson@osby.se
Gustafsson Ida ida.gustafsson@osby.se
Ekdahl Ulla ulla.ekdahl@osby.se
Bendz Johansson Eva eva.johansson@osby.se
Ernstsson Mats mats.ernstsson@osby.se
Ekborg Jimmy jimmy.ekborg@osby.se
Andrén Ingvar ingvar.andren@osby.se
Augustsson Magnus magnus.augustsson@osby.se
Malm Mikael mikael.malm@osby.se
Stenson Per-Ola per-ola.stenson@osby.se
Olofsson Gabriella gabriella.olofsson@osby.se
Persson Sofie sofie.persson@osby.se
Edbro Anders anders.edbro@osby.se
Pettersson Anders
Ohlsson Catharina catharina.ohlsson@osby.se
Persson Robert