Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lagerblad Kerstin
Fager Kevin kevin.fager@osby.se
Svensson Roy roy.svensson@osby.se
Ivarsson Lars-Anton lars-anton.ivarsson@osby.se
Svenle-Pettersson Sonja sonja.svenle@osby.se
Fager Beatrix beatrix.fager@osby.se
Ivarsson Dag dag.ivarsson@osby.se
Svensson Lars-Erik lars-erik.svensson@osby.se
Frej Lage lage.frej@osby.se
Johansson-Nord Fredrik fredrik.johanssonnord@osby.se
Nilsson Carl-Magnus carl-magnus.nilsson@osby.se
Martinsson Jönsson Emelie
Ivarsson Christine
Aasvold Oddbjörn oddbjorn.aasvold@osby.se
Johansson Torsten
Poppe Thomas
Cesar Nils-Åke
Larsson Bengt
Persson Fredrik