Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (41 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Bjerstedt Hansen Marika marika.hansen@osby.se
Nyberg Fredrick fredrick.nyberg@osby.se
Magnusson Susanne
Nilsson Kjell kjell.nilsson@osby.se
Augustsson Tommy tommy.augustsson@osby.se
Bernthsson Ingmar ingmar.bernthsson@osby.se
Gustavsson Arne arne.gustavsson@osby.se
Ernstsson Maria maria.ernstsson@osby.se
Nielsen Knud knud.nielsen@osby.se
Reimer Maria maria.reimer@osby.se
Strömberg Yvonne yvonne.stromberg@osby.se
Malm Agneta agneta.malm@osby.se
Augustsson Karin karin.augustsson@osby.se
Svensson Michael michael.svensson@osby.se
Stenberg Kurth kurt.stenberg@osby.se
Ahlqvist Johnny jonny.ahlqvist@osby.se
Landin Daniel daniel.landin@osby.se
Hodzic Mirsada mirsada.hodzic@osby.se
Zulfic Fahrudin-Fajko fahrudin.zulfic@osby.se
Andersson Kim kim.andersson@osby.se
Bahceci Sandra sandra.baheci@osby.se
Folkunger Nathalie nathalie.folkunger@osby.se
Andreasson Lars lars.andreasson@osby.se
Svensson Monica
Lindström Barbro
Wallenborg Leif
Lorentzsson Martin martin.lorentzson@osby.se
Nilsson Jan jan.nilsson@osby.se
Evaldsson Per-Arne perarne.evaldsson@osby.se
Engqvist Cecila cecilia.engqvist@osby.se
Sebbe Annelie annelie.sebbe@osby.se
Abdul Samad Sara sarah.abdulsamad@osby.se
Frostensson Benny
Malmqvist Margot margot.malmquist@osby.se
Nilsson Rolf rolf.nilsson@osby.se
Jönsson June
Ekelöf Marie marie.ekelof@osby.se
Neckelius Roger roger.nackelius@osby.se
Persson Jessica
Nordh Solveig
Forsberg Maritha