Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (22 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Kornemalm Jan
Bejvel Ewa ewa.karlsson@osby.se
Persson Hans hans.persson@osby.se
Thinnberger Carolyn carolyn.thinnberger@osby.se
Nilsson Johan johan.nilsson@osby.se
Mattisson Per-Ola per-ola.mattisson@osby.se
Bejvel Carl carl-henrik.bejvel@osby.se
Eriksson Jonny johnny.eriksson@osby.se
Eriksson Marie-Louise marie-louise.eriksson@osby.se
Carlsson Håkan hakan.carlsson@osby.se
Pall Kristof kristofer.pall@osby.se
Roslund Mikael mikael.roslund@osby.se
Dahlström Peter
Matsson Jonas jonas.mattsson@osby.se
Nilsson Jörgen jorgen.nilsson@osby.se
Bjursgård Bo bo.bjursgard@osby.se
Mauritzsson Nicklas nicklas.mauritzsson@osby.se
Persson Mattsson Hanna hanna.perssonmattson@osby.se
Lindvall Emma
Nordqvist Kennet
Nilsson Henrik
Vakant